Övertorneå

Luleå

 Adress:  R.Automatic AB Adress: R.Automatic AB
 Verkstadsvägen 3 Terminalspåret 2
 _  957 32 Övertorneå 954 32 Gammelstad
 _
 Telefon växel:  +46 927 – 800 580   Telefon Luleå +46 76 838 76 45
 Fax:  +46 927 – 800 588
 _
 E-postadress: info@rauto.se
 _
 

Direkt kontakt

                               

 
VD Projektledare
Roger Anttila Tel: +46 70 345 95 81 Gert Keskitalo Tel: +46 70 227 59 40
roger@rauto.se  gert@rauto.se
 
PLC, System PLC, HMI
Stefan Sannemalm Tel: +46 70 681 96 05 Göran Löf Tel: +46 70 338 65 72
stefan@rauto.se goran@rauto.se
 
Robot Konstruktion Mek
Joel Öqvist Tel: +46 76 838 76 45 Jani Jaako Tel: +46 70 228 61 13
joel@rauto.se jani@rauto.se
 
Konstruktion EL EL Instalaltioner
Mattias Rousu Tel: +46 73 031 62 46 Axel Norberg  Tel: +46 73 084 66 38
mattias@rauto.se axel@rauto.se